Chat Box
xAx Xilgorn 22nd Apr
@highlander Easter weekend, Monday is still a holiday for many
PS4 highlander-tw 22nd Apr
Whats with the clan only 4 events up was a time when there would be 20
PS4 Agentshadowolf 21st Apr
hey guys
PS4 Fufu_Butta 18th Apr
Hey, can i get a re-invite to a west coast ps4 clan
PS4 Suk_r_Punch1 18th Apr
“click”
xAx Tchpe 18th Apr
It is for the calendar and signing up for events. Most of the communication happens on discord.
PS4 Huakai_po 18th Apr
So is this site activ
Event Requests
Nothing on the Calendar Fitting your Schedule? Request an Event Below! 

To Request an Event Click on your Console Below and it will redirect you to the appropriate forum! 

XBOX ONE Events Request Thread


PS4 Events Request Thread
xAx Points Tracker
Online Members
XB1 Megalodon217
Online now

xAx wheels68x
17 minutes ago

PS4 Forceshadow83
17 minutes ago

PS4 AMainRCRacing
18 minutes ago

PS4 Danger_Callz
21 minutes ago

xAx xSlydrx
26 minutes ago

PS4 hottracer88
33 minutes ago

PS4 rabbi10
34 minutes ago

PS4 DXAshram
35 minutes ago

PS4 ZONE_KILLER69
49 minutes ago
Online Guests: 23
xAllegiancex PvP Tournament Round 2
xAx StevieBizzle 2 Comments · Likes · Like · 16th Aug 2015
Congrats to those who have advanced to round 2! the Semi's 

Here's a link to the Tournament page if anyone has lost track of it:   xAllegiancex PvP Tournament

Semi-Finals Round Events Scheduled:

Semi-Finals (August 17th - 23rd)  

Thursday 8/20/15

***************COMPLETED*********Rayandval / Nipperhell's Team Run 9pm EST // 8pm CST // 2am GMT // 6pm PST********************** 3 Wins 2 Losses with 5 xAx Points Earned ^^^^^Results in Tournament^^^^^ Knocked out by Kole and Misterios Team 

Friday 8/21/15

Locutus and Squidge's Team Run 4pm EST // 9pm GMT // 1pm PST // 3pm CST

Saturday 8/22/15

*****************COMPLETED****************Isakole / Ray-Misterio's Team Run 8pm EST // 7pm CST // 1am GMT // 5pm PST**********4 Wins 0 Losses 12 Points Earned ^^^^^^^^^Results In Tournament^^^^^^^^^^^Advanced to Finals

Sunday 8/23/15



22nd Aug 2015 DrCONAJ
Locutus/Squidge got 4 - 2
Like (0) · Comments (3)
21st Aug 2015 ILL Prophecy
Did Locutus and Squidge do their run? Where do the results of these runs get updated at?
RSS Feed
xAx Bank

Donate

Recent Donations
XB1 batgrl1970_XB1
$10.00 USD
5th Apr
happystoic#1129
$50.00 USD
2nd Aug 2018
PS4 Phillip1283
$20.00 AUD
29th Jul 2018
XB1 criXmo
$20.00 USD
24th Jul 2018
Jriley1990
$10.00 USD
19th Jul 2018
Next »
Best of xAx Feb
NA Central
Division of the Month


obiwon0745 (EU)
Admin of the Month

Poll
xAx is looking to run some tournaments. Choose which you're interested in joining:
Raid 68

PvP - Private Matches 53

Gambit 69


190 votes
Events
Twitter