Chat Box
PS4 Davejhill1 12:26 AM
come jump in and have some anthem fun in 8 hours
PS4 Dexprozius 22nd Feb
Challenge of Elders is the revamped prison of elders content
PS4 Moore-tallica 22nd Feb
Despite that incredibly detailed description, I still can’t remember what elders are. What a casual I’ve become lol
xAx Rusty_rie 22nd Feb
It’s an epic battle between really old people.... I think it include weapons like walking sticks and throwing shade at going people
PS4 Moore-tallica 22nd Feb
Remind me what challenge of elders is again?
xAx wheels68x 22nd Feb
3 and a half hours until a Challenge of Elders event. One seat open. Come get some D1 in your life
PS4 muskidinho04 21st Feb
Anyone want to help me finish out the forsaken campaign stuck on the dreaming City
XB1 LIOJames93 21st Feb
Anyone want to do speedruns with me? I will do strikes or raids
xAx StevieBizzle 21st Feb
Apex Event tonight at 7pm est come join me to try the game for the first time or to continue to play an awesome BR, or just to get to know me!
xAx StevieBizzle 21st Feb
its real simple. just hit us up and we'll give you a link
PS4 RJ_Crooks 21st Feb
Thanks Biz. I should prob figure out how to use it first
xAx StevieBizzle 20th Feb
Crooks if you want discord access just ping an ambassador I might be delayed in my responses if you wait for me
PS4 RJ_Crooks 20th Feb
PS4 RJ_Crooks 20th Feb
I must be getting old. I never understood discord
PS4 kristophmarauder 20th Feb
Everyone’s on discord.
PS4 Zarcarium 20th Feb
Most people use Discord instead.
PS4 RJ_Crooks 20th Feb
Is there really nothing in the chat since Feb 17th?
PS4 rabbi10 17th Feb
C’mon, peeps, let’s get some asses in the seats for Crota tonight! You will not believe how fun that shit is! http://www.xallegiancex.c ... om/event/83181/1
Event Requests
Nothing on the Calendar Fitting your Schedule? Request an Event Below! 

To Request an Event Click on your Console Below and it will redirect you to the appropriate forum! 

XBOX ONE Events Request Thread


PS4 Events Request Thread
xAx Points Tracker
Online Members
PS4 KingJamos
Online now

PS4 Stang401
15 minutes ago

PS4 Zarcarium
24 minutes ago

XB1 mtmunch - XB1
33 minutes ago

PS4 kia-mania
42 minutes ago

PS4 scutr
58 minutes ago

Aaronispro
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
xAllegiancex 1st Round Schedule for PvP Tournament
xAx StevieBizzle 7 Comments · Likes · Like · 4th Aug 2015
Hey Guys,

Well the Tournament is officially here and with that being said i wanted to post the schedule of the events so far set for runs and continuously update this in terms of all events scheduled for this event so here we go!

Here's a link to the Tournament page if anyone has lost track of it:  xAllegiancex PvP Tournament

1st Round Events Scheduled:

1st Round (August 3rd - 16th)

Friday 8/7/15

**Completed** Locutus911 / Squidge's PvP Run - 4pm EST // 9pm GMT // 3pm CST // 1pm PST ::::Results:::: 8 Wins 3 Losses 17 xAx Points Total

**Completed** SmixNZL / gamefreak's PvP Run - 6pm EST // 11pm GMT // 5pm CST // 3pm PST :::Results::: 8 Wins 3 Losses (Loses and Knocked out by CONAJ and Rockstars Team)

Sunday 8/9/15

**Completed** DRCONAJ / Rockstar's PvP Run - 6am EST // 11 am GMT // 3am PST // 5pm CST
:::Results:: 14 Wins 0 Losses with 52 xAx Points (Wins and Advances to Semi-Finals)

**Completed** StevieBizzle / Funkybrave's PvP Run - 2pm EST // 7pm GMT // 1pm CST // 11am PST
:::Results::: 11 Wins 3 Losses with 29 xAx Points Total

**Completed** MAJIKHANDS / Cason92's PvP Run - 5pm EST // 9pm GMT // 2pm PST // 4pm CST 
:::Results::: 6 Wins 3 Losses 10 xAx Points (Loses and Knocked out by Nipper and rayandval's Team)

**Completed** Nipperhell / rayandval's PvP Run - 8pm EST // 7pm CST // 5pm PST // 12am GMT
:::Results::: 6 Wins 2 Losses 14 xAx Points (Wins and Advances to Semi-Finals)

Thusday 8/13/15

SHADOW / leigull's PvP Run - 4pm EST // 9pm GMT // 1pm PST // 3pm CST

This will be an updated list of the runs being scheduled for you guys to keep an update on when to watch these runs live on xAllegiancexTV! As all official runs will be live to watch on xAxTV so make sure to tune in!!!

These scheduled events are also subject to change which will be updated if done 

Again make sure to tune in to xAllegiancexTV During these timeframes!!!



9th Aug 2015 SeamanXanthos
Stevie, I was wondering if it's possible to place the number of points after the win loss ratios? Thanks. Good luck everyone.
Like (1) · Comments (0)
7th Aug 2015 lkr666
Is there any spaces for reserve players? For UK time zones
6th Aug 2015 MAJIKHANDS
We've set our Tourney run for 4pm CDT this Sunday as at least 5 of the 6 team members can play at that time.
6th Aug 2015 xAx StevieBizzle
its been deleted majik, let us know when you got your next run available and isakole will approve thanks man!
6th Aug 2015 MAJIKHANDS
We are definitely not able to play tonight (Thursday) as originally scheduled. We've also yet to find a time to play this next week, so I'll just have to get back to you guys when we find a time, assuming we are able to do that.
5th Aug 2015 Red_Avenger1
Can't wait for our band of merry men to kick some guardian butt
4th Aug 2015 MAJIKHANDS
I just got a note from one of our guys that he can't make it now on Thursday so we may have to reschedule. Will let you know as soon as the team weighs in on other dates/times.
RSS Feed
xAx Bank

Donate

Recent Donations
happystoic#1129
$50.00 USD
1st Aug 2018
PS4 Phillip1283
$20.00 AUD
29th Jul 2018
XB1 criXmo
$20.00 USD
24th Jul 2018
PS4 Jriley1990
$10.00 USD
19th Jul 2018
PS4 turbo-f250
$20.00 USD
12th Jul 2018
Next »
Best of xAx Jan
XB One
Division of the Month


Tanequil (EU)
Admin of the Month

Poll
xAx is looking to run some tournaments. Choose which you're interested in joining:
Raid 53

PvP - Private Matches 43

Gambit 45


141 votes
Events
Twitter