Chat Box
PS4 Moore-tallica 5:06 PM
Apex legends anyone?
PS4 Moore-tallica 4:52 PM
Anyone playing apex legends?
PS4 DwolfDragon 16th Feb
anyone want to Partner up for crimson stuff ?
PS4 PR_WARRIOR_X 15th Feb
castellum farm for acrius need 2
PS4 muskidinho04 15th Feb
I'm up for a nightfall
PS4 Mjr_Matthews 15th Feb
Anyone want to run a NF?
PS4 cutpurseboy 15th Feb
anybody free to run a 2 man NF?
PS4 Pipes155178 14th Feb
Yes, When would you like it @Alvenon89, I'm free all of Saturday and Sunday
PS4 Alvenon89 14th Feb
Can anyone run a levi pres training?
xAx Tchpe 14th Feb
Nope
PS4 AyoTK 14th Feb
I thought it was more than that
PS4 Easroc 13th Feb
Thanks .. didn’t know
PS4 Ass1nat0r 13th Feb
Easroc if you go more than 30 days without logging into the website you are automatically moved to guest status
PS4 suntoucha 13th Feb
@easroc looks like your username is in guest status
PS4 Easroc 13th Feb
Hey why can’t I access events ?? Anybody know ??
PS4 Krooksi69 12th Feb
thanks
xAx Xilgorn 12th Feb
@krooksi69 Done
PS4 Krooksi69 12th Feb
Can any admin or ambassador when not busy reactivate my account and send me a discord link for the EU clan on PS4 side please?
PS4 d-martin80 11th Feb
Looking for 1 calus cp
PS4 odins_beard24 10th Feb
anyone want help with anything? 649 warlock. I will be online till about midnight U.S. central time. message me on psn if you do: odins_beard24.
Event Requests
Nothing on the Calendar Fitting your Schedule? Request an Event Below! 

To Request an Event Click on your Console Below and it will redirect you to the appropriate forum! 

XBOX ONE Events Request Thread


PS4 Events Request Thread
Online Members
PS4 phiberphil
Online now

PS4 xtearhazex
Online now

XB1 LIOJames93
Online now

XB1 arcali04
Online now

xAx Archangelion1
Online now

PS4 Dmaune
Online now

PS4 DooDirty706
Online now

XB1 xXSwayXx1
Online now

PS4 Padose
16 minutes ago

PS4 Pipes155178
17 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12
xAllegiancex Speed Raid Run Tournament Schedule
xAx StevieBizzle 6 Comments · Likes · Like · 6th Apr 2015
Hey Guys,

First and foremost here's is the tournament link to easily acces the brackets relative to the tournament

Tournament link:  http://www.xallegiancex.com/tournament/1594  

Here is the Schedule so far relative to the Official Speed runs that have been scheduled! this will be updated as teams put in there times 

Tuesday 4/7/15 

SH04_DOW-9 / LOCUTUS911's Team - 9 pm GMT Time / 4 pm EST - 27:51 Mins 

Bajor / MAJIKHAND's Team -  5:30 pm PST / 8:30 pm EST / 1:30 am GMT - 29:47 Mins 

Wednesday 4/8/15

GMCKrwhite / leigull's Team - 9:30 pm GMT / 430 pm EST - 26:28 Mins

Thursday 4/9/15 

Dog3760 / Jacob's Team - 1 pm GMT / 8 am EST - 30:22 Mins 

Saturday 4/11/15 

D2dbx / MrJingles Team - 5pm EST / 10 pm GMT / 2 pm PST - 37:59 Mins

DR.CONAJ / Applehut's Team - 3:30 pm Est / 8:30 pm GMT / 12:30 pm PST - 35:03 Mins

StevieBizzle / Stuckntime's Team - 9pm Est / 6pm PST / 2am GMT - 46:06 Mins 

Sunday 4/12/15

Klinnastruth / Loggos Team - 4pm EST / 9pm GMT / 1pm PST - 27:03 Mins

Round 2

Sunday 4/19/15

Dog3760 / Jacob's Team - 9am GMT / 4am EST / 1am PST - 35:19 Mins

GMCKrwhite / Leigull's Team - 4pm GMT / 11am EST /  8am PST

Bajor / MAJIKHANDS Team - 11am EST / 8am PST / 4pm GMT - 19:18 Mins

All showings will be broadcast live on xAllegiancexTV so stay tuned and make sure you watch!!! should be exciting!!!

13th Apr 2015 PS4 UnrisingMuffin
Well, I have to give you guys some serious Kudos for losing like true gentleman. It would surely be less painful to simply abandon the run knowing that you're already losing to the opposite team, but you still decided to finish the darn thing. Thumbs up, truly mature character, respec'
Like (1) · Comments (0)
12th Apr 2015 D2dbx
where are the updates on teams times ?
8th Apr 2015 xAx StevieBizzle
there starting to come through leigull, were always a little "slow" with things :) except for when it comes to speed raid runs of course
Like (1) · Comments (2)
7th Apr 2015 leigull
Have all the US teams decided not to enter?! Where are your times guys?!
6th Apr 2015 gmckrwhite (Banned)
Talk to my agent guys
Like (2) · Comments (0)
6th Apr 2015 TFLrip
Let the games begin
Like (1) · Comments (1)
RSS Feed
xAx Bank

Donate

Recent Donations
happystoic#1129
$50.00 USD
1st Aug 2018
PS4 Phillip1283
$20.00 AUD
29th Jul 2018
XB1 criXmo
$20.00 USD
24th Jul 2018
PS4 Jriley1990
$10.00 USD
19th Jul 2018
PS4 turbo-f250
$20.00 USD
12th Jul 2018
Next »
Best of xAx Dec
NA East
Division of the Month


Tanequil (EU)
Admin of the Month

Poll
xAx is looking to run some tournaments. Choose which you're interested in joining:
Raid 51

PvP - Private Matches 40

Gambit 42


133 votes
Events
Twitter